This article is also available in:
What to Do When I’m Blocked After a Bulk Sync

With Bulk synchronisations, you can increase or decrease rates for given periods with parameters on price value/percentage with different restrictions. However, when you repeat this action you may be blocked.

Because bulk actions record huge amounts of data, they need time to process and update on the RoomRaccoon system. If you are blocked it means the system has not fully processed your action and therefore needs more time to ensure this is completed before the next synchronisation.

What to do when you are blocked

Give the system an hour or more to capture your previous bulk action.

Access rates and availability and retry Bulk sync.

If you have tried this after an hour and you are still blocked, open a new ticket on our ticketing centre and support will be happy to assist.

Good to know

For more on how to create a bulk action/sync, click here
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!