Last but not least!
Before you can go live, you have to add all your existing bookings to the calendar except bookings from Booking.com.
Remove all demo bookings from your account before filling in your other bookings manually. This can be done by clicking on them and changing the status to cancelled.

We will automatically import Booking.com reservations and therefore they do not need to be added manually. It is important that you add all other reservations, so that the availability is communicated accurately when the connections are active.


Just one more checklist, we promise!

Checklist 3

Time to get connected yeey! Choose a date to get connected by clicking on the link below:

Get me connected!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!