When a reservation is checked out, the invoice becomes final. This is therefore no longer adjustable in amount or information. If you have made a mistake, it is possible to credit your invoice so that you can delete too many invoiced elements from the account. 



Then you can select the type at the top of the page on the right. This type can be an invoice or a credit invoice. Select credit here if you want to cancel an existing invoice. Then select the elements you want to credit. If in this case it is not about the elements but about the details of the person who is not correct, you credit the entire invoice and create a new one with a new name. You can see a preview of the changes you make to the right side of your screen!



Finally, you can create a new invoice by clicking the icon again and creating a new invoice with the elements you want or with the new name.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!