This article is also available in:
How to Delete a Room

You may want to delete a room on your Room set up and this is possible by accessing the property set up.

How to Permanently Remove a Room

Access the property set up by clicking the key icon on the left of your screen.

Click on the Rooms Tab on top.



Identify the Room you want to delete and click on the edit (pencil icon) next to the room name.



Scroll down and click “Remove Permanently”

You will then be prompted “are sure you want to delete this”. Click OK then changes will be automatically saved.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!