How to Delete a Listing in Booking.com

On the RoomRaccoon connectivity centre, you can completely delete a Booking.com listing by clicking on the edit button on the connectivity centre.

How to remove a category in Booking.com

Access your account settings and navigate to the connectivity centre.

Click the edit button using the pencil icon on Booking.com.



Choose the category you want to delete in the “Finished” section and click on “Delete listing”



You will get a pop-up to confirm that you want to delete the listing. Click on OK and the listing will be successfully deleted.

Good to know

RoomRaccoon recommends deactivating the room instead of fully deleting it as this means that it will be completely removed from Booking.com along with all the data such as content and reservations. For more on deactivating a room, click here.

Please move all current bookings to other rooms first before deleting the room so that those reservations are assigned.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!