This article is also available in:
How do I manage a reservation that closes a room automatically?

Let us explain how you handle a reservation that closes a room automatically.

How does it work:
When a reservation is created on this roomtype, a block on the other room is shown. This block is green and looks different than when you normally block a room.
Would you like to change the date of the reservation? You can do this in the main reservation, the block automatically changes too.
Is the reservation cancelled? No problem, because the block is attached to the reservation, the block will be cancelled too.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!